Awards Liaison Officers (ALOs)

Primary ALO Center Phone Email
Kimberly Katina Minafra Ames Research Center 650.604.2457 kimberly.minafra@nasa.gov
Benjamin Tomlinson Armstrong Flight Research Center 661.276.2190 benjamin.h.tomlinson@nasa.gov
Terrence Garry (Public-facing POC) Armstrong Flight Research Center 661.276.3059 terrence.s.garry@nasa.gov
Harvey Schabes Glenn Research Center 216.433.5309 harvey.l.schabes@nasa.gov
Samantha Kilgore Goddard Space Flight Center 301.286.8994 samantha.kilgore@nasa.gov
Arlene Andrews Johnson Space Center 281.483.4730 arlene.m.andrews@nasa.gov
Brian Morrison Jet Propulsion Laboratory 818.354.2458 Brian.A.Morrison@jpl.nasa.gov
Lynn Torres NOJMO 818.354.1685 lynn.m.torres@nasa.gov
Meredith Reeves Kennedy Space Center 321.861.8897 meredith.reeves@nasa.gov
Jesse Midgett Langley Research Center 757.864.1664 j.midgett@nasa.gov
Allison Chambers Marshall Space Flight Center 256.424.5222 allison.y.chambers@nasa.gov
John Wolverton Stennis Space Center 228.688.2704 john.d.wolverton@nasa.gov
Stay up to date, follow NASA's Technology Transfer Program on:
facebook twitter linkedin youtube
Facebook Logo Twitter Logo Linkedin Logo Youtube Logo